Sermons

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Acts 12:25–13:3

Sunday, September 11, 2022

1 Samuel 3–7

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Acts 12:19–24

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Acts 12:5–19

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Acts 12:1–5

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Acts 11:27–29

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Acts 11:19–26

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Acts 11:19–26

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Acts 11:1–18

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Acts 10:34–43

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Acts 10:30–33

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Acts 10:17–29

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Acts 10:9–16

Sunday, June 12, 2022

I Don't Know What To Do

Ephesians 2:1–10

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Acts 10:1–8

Sunday, May 29, 2022

The Kingdom of God is Expanding

Acts 9:36–43

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Stepping Out of Your Comfort Zone

Acts 9:32–35

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Luke 24:1–9

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Coming to the EMPTY Tomb

Luke 24:1–9

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Who is JESUS and what does HE want from Me?

Luke 9:7–27

Sunday, April 3, 2022

3 Part Rescue Plan

Matthew 5:17–20

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Acts 8:26–40

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Acts 8:14–25

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Acts 8:9–13

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Acts 8:1–8

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Acts 6:8–7:60

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Acts 6:1–7

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Daniel 3:1–30

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Joshua 1:5–9

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Acts 17:16–21

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Psalm 131

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Psalm 133

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Psalm 123

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Psalm 127

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Acts 5:21–33

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Acts 5:12–15

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Acts 5:1–11

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Acts 4:32–37

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Acts 4:23–31

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Acts 4:13–22

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Acts 4:1–4

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Acts 3:11–26

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Knowing Jesus More

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Acts 2:36–41

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Acts 2:22–35

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Acts 2:22–28

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Acts 2:13–21

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Acts 2:1–12

Sunday, June 20, 2021

New Life Sunday

Sunday, June 13, 2021

New Life, New Living

Romans 12

Sunday, June 6, 2021

June 6, 2021 New Life, New Blessings Romans 6:1-10

Romans 6:1–10

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Acts 1:15–26

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday May 31st, 2020 - Faith of Moses - Hebrews 11:24-26

Hebrews 11:24–26

Sunday, April 12, 2020

April 12 2020 - EASTER - JESUS is Greater!

Luke 24:1–8

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Good Friday Service 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

April 5 2020 - Sarahs Faith - Hebrews 11:11-12

Hebrews 11:11–12

Sunday, March 29, 2020

March 29 2020 - Abrahams Faith - Hebrews 11_8-10

Hebrews 11:8–10

View all